Sepasoft SPC Certification Test

The Sepasoft SPC Certification Test consists of 32 questions in the following categories:

  • Understanding SPC
  • Framework
  • Monitoring SPC
  • Configuring SPC
  • Control Charts
  • Collecting Samples

You are allowed 3 attempts before achieving a passing score (85%). At the conclusion of the test, you will be shown your total score, along with your performance in each category. You will not be shown which questions you got wrong.

This is not a test which can be passed with a basic knowledge of the SPC module and its functionality. It is highly advisable to become familiar with the documentation, and to even have a sample project open for testing. A great place to start to broaden your knowledge of the SPC module is the corresponding video course, available here: SPC Video Training Course

Click “SPC Certification Test” below to start.

Course Content